Member's profile


Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 05/27/2013


General Details
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
25
Country:
Philippines
City:
Valenzuela City
State:
Outside USA
In my own words:
Hi everyone! I would like to introduce myself first. :)
I'm Unice Grace, 20 yrs.old, and a CERTIFIED TRUE BELIEVER OF JESUS CHRIST. As for my overall description, I just made a list of my "about me's" for you to be able to know me better.

30 Facts about Me:

1. I'm a TRUE believer of CHRIST. :)) (My family is also born-again christian, we're all baptist by denomination and belongs to different ministries.)

2. I am a former song leader in our church when I was in college.

3. I like to do my devotions at night. And I never change schedules. hahaha :D

4. I graduated Bachelor of Advertising and Public Relations at the Polytechnic University of the Philippines last May 10, 2013.

5. Ever since I was a kid, I really love to join declamations and oratorical contests. I thank GOD for giving me a great communication skills. :))

6. I am a singer. I love to sing for the Lord. I also have a band here and I'm the vocalist of course. :P

7. I'm musically-inclined person. I play guitar and a little bit of piano.

8. I also compose songs, write short/love stories and poems when I'm bored.

9. I have a very strong and blatant voice. My friends compare my voice to a megaphone. hahaha :P

10. I do dubbings/ voice overs in some tv programs here during my on-the-job trainings.

11. I love pets especially dogs! <3 :)

12. I hate rats. They are my greatest fear ever. >__<

13. I love eating marshmallows. ÜÜÜ

14. I don't know how to swim. But I'm very much willing to learn. :(( hahahaha

15. During free time, I watch old cartoon movies with my brother. :))

16. I'm a camera whore! (I'm fond of taking pictures of anything I see. hehehe :D)

17. I help some street children in Intramuros (a place here in our country) by bringing them food every Christmas.

18. I'm very talkative person since I was in kindergarten. :))))

19. I'm a good conversationalist. I don't want my friends to get bored with me.

20. I'm a candy crush addict! :D (For those who do not know it, it's a game in facebook. :PP)

21. I'm a sort of "fashionista" by heart. I really love purchasing make-ups and dresses and trying these in our school photo shoots. :DDD

22. I love downloading songs and movies! I usually spend my night finding discographies of my favorite singer/christian artists and of course, finding some latest and greatest movies to be downloaded.

23. I was once a victim of " extreme bullying" before. But now, I already moved on. :))

24. My greatest dream is to travel to Israel to see Jerusalem. :))

25. I really have fear of heights. T___T But I like extreme adventures. How ironic right? :D

26. I hate plastic people and those who are trash-talkers.

27. I love ministering those people who are not yet believers of Christ. I first targeted my best friends and thank GOD, I succeeded. :)))

28. I want to inspire people with my god-given talent in singing. I want to show them how great the Lord is in my life. :)

29. I'm a very humorous girl. That's why I love talking to guys with outrageous personality. hahahaha :D

30.My no.1 reason of joining here is to meet a christian guy who will jive with my crazy and wild personality. I also want to meet a guy who can accept me for who I am, and will truly love me. I love guys who are sweet and caring. :)

Hoping to meet some here! If you're also interested to know more about me, you can pm me here. Thank you and GODbless you all. :))

My favorite bible verse ever: "Above all else, guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it..."
-Proverbs 4:23
Be blessed! :) :) :) :)
Looking for:
I am looking for a dedicated christian like me who loves the Lord as much as I do. I am very much excited to meet a guy who is very much passionate in serving the Lord through ministry. As for the personality, anything goes with me. I mean, I like a guy who has an outrageous personality.:P I also want to meet a guys who is caring, sweet, and very humorous. I hope I could find some here. :)
Religion:
Christian
Appearance
Body type:
Slim
Height:
5' 2"
Eyes:
Black
Hair:
Black
Ethnicity:
Asian
Lifestyle
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
No
Living Situation:
With parents
Social Setting:
Better in small groups, Home Body
TV Watching:
Movies, Sports Nut
Languages:
Tagalog, English
Home and Family
Marital Status:
Single / Never married
Have Kids:
No
Want (more) kids:
Yes
Professional Life
Education:
College Grad
Employment Status:
Part-time
Occupation:
Artistic / Musical / Writer
Personal
Attend Services:
Weekly
Political Views:
Not political
Sense of Humor:
Friendly
Interests:
Health / Fitness, Playing Music, Gaming, Computers / Internet, Travel, Theater, Religion, Reading, Photography, Listening to Music, Movies, Family, Arts
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 152
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.